If you are following SLGS, as your signature says, then she earns a reduction when her BG drops below 90. Looking at her spreadsheet and the testing that you do, I think you could follow TR instead. With TR a reduction would be earned if she drops below 50. Are these Libre readings or meter readings? I don’t trust the Libre in the lower numbers.
It looks like she’s been having really good cycles a lot of the time on 4 units. I’m not sure why you would want to reduce her dose right now and risk he going into higher numbers. But, as I said, the SLGS protocol calls for reductions for below 90 BG. Do you have any idea why sometimes she has these high pink preshot numbers? Do you have any notes on what she’s been eating or what else may be going on at these times?
Why are you feeding her gravy foods at PMPS? What food is it? Do you know the carb percentage?
Now, I just want to say that I am REALLY HAPPY to see how well Chika is doing. You are making excellent progress.