Checking in!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sammysmom

Member
It's been a few weeks since I have been on and wanted to say hello to everyone! It's amazing how busy life can become so suddenly! I hope everyone is doing well and having a nice weekend. I just updated Sammy's spreadsheet and realized how busy we have been since we have very few mid cycle numbers :( was wondering if anyone had any thoughts on dosing. We have been feeding a mixture of DM and FF turkey and giblets classic. I'm so grateful to have you all! Take care!
 
Hi, nice to you posting:-)
On the surface, it looks like you could increase the dose, but.....
Impossible to know for sure unless you know how low Sammy might be going between shots. Is there a way that you could get a few tests, even if only once per day, around halfway thru the cycle, like at +5 or +6? That will tell you if the dose might be too low or too high.
Carl
 
Hi Carl and Bob!

I am going to try... It's hard because the only days I can do this is on the weekends but for sure going to keep at it. We had at +7 this afternoon a 290 and then a PMPS of 298. I'm going to try and stay up for a little while and see if I can't get another number he seems to be higher at night although who knows... He can be tricky! Hope all is well with you and as always, thanks for the advice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top