Charliemeow
Member Since 2010
amps: 399 4U
+4.5: 253
Today is his 4th day on Levemir, and that's the best drop we've seen so far. Hopefully we'll start getting somewhere soon! We're holding this dose at least thru Saturday when I talk to the vet again. Then I suppose we will go up to 4.5u. He's acting pretty normally, but I haven't been in the right place at the right time to get a ketone test in. Hopefully today I'll catch him!
I hope everyone has a great weekend!
+4.5: 253
Today is his 4th day on Levemir, and that's the best drop we've seen so far. Hopefully we'll start getting somewhere soon! We're holding this dose at least thru Saturday when I talk to the vet again. Then I suppose we will go up to 4.5u. He's acting pretty normally, but I haven't been in the right place at the right time to get a ketone test in. Hopefully today I'll catch him!
I hope everyone has a great weekend!