That answers your question! So maybe he was lower on either side of the nadir yesterday and bounced last night.
So since you are skipping this am, be aware he may be higher than usual tonight (as it will have been 24 hours since his last shot.) You might give the one unit and get back on track tomorrow am, maybe reducing the dose a tiny bit then.
The next time you get a lower than 200 amps, wait 20 minutes without feeding and retest. If he is sure rising and close to 200, you can shoot a reduced dose and not have to skip completely.
Looking good, Pat! Encouraging numbers!