Cassie 7/22-23

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Member Since 2011
Amps 269, 0.6u (+9)
+4 45 :!:

So 0.6u does nothing or drops him into scary lows. Set autofeeder to open early-I have to work. Do I hold the dose or decrease?
 
Hmmmm. Are we thinking his pancreas is helping out sometimes or is he just bouncing? He is in regulated numbers which is great. Maybe .5 would give him safer numbers and stop any bouncing.......but .6 does look lovely too, as long as he doesn't drop too low.

How about trying a few cycles at .5 and see what he does. If the numbers aren't as good, try a fat .5 (I know the difference is infinitesimal but he does seem to react to tiny changes )
 
With the extreme lows, I think Mr. P's involved, especially since I already reduced from 1u (Friday).

Pmps 325, 0.6u (+12)
+6 272

Now this cycle is a flat/bounce reaction to the lows.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top