? Cassie 6/29 AMPS 146 +6 363. Lower dose?

Abby and Cassie

Member Since 2020
Previous post

Hi everyone!! Cassie has been feeling better. I think it was nausea and I started giving a mid-cycle snack which really helped. I also learned the supplement I got for poor Cassie had corn syrup as the main ingredient, so I don't think I will give it often unless her numbers are too low.

I also made a rookie mistake and ran out of test strips. I can't believe I went through 100 so fast. I bought a bunch more and now I can test more. Today her AMPS was 146. That was the first low morning I've had since being on 1.25 units. She looks to be bouncing now. Her +2.5 was tested on the alpha trak because the ReliOn strips were out for delivery still. But I got them now!

So she must've been really low last night. My question is, do I drop her down to 1 unit or do I wait until I have proof she's dropping too low?
 
Back
Top