Cassie 5/3-5

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pmps 219, 0.8u (+12)
+6 180

I'd be happier with the low preshot if he hadn't barfed all over the white carpet...
 
If you could get Cassie to barf strategically, in a pattern on that white carpet, you could have custom dyed carpeting in a unique, artistically patterned design. I bet you could sell it on ebay or etsy for thousands of dollars. :o :shock: :o

Nice sunny yellow numbers this evening. I hope Cass was able to keep some food down after his earlier stomach upset.
 
Amps 282, 0.8u (+12)
+6 239

Been holding this dose for 3 weeks. Ps's are good but hr's not going very low. Should I increase? Or, is it beter to stay on an even keel to avoid tigger?
 
It is so hard to tell with Cassie, Lisa. But i would be tempted to increase, hold the dose through any lows(feed the lows) and see if he settles in with numbers more in the regulated range. It is frustrating to see him above the renal threshold.
 
Pmps 222, 0.8u (+12)
+6 132

Increased this morning, but didn't want to shoot that much into a lowish ps. May try 1.0u am, 0.8u pm. Been having lower pmps anyway...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top