Pmps 328, 1.0u (+13)
I'm even more behind than usual this week. It's the week before finals (crazy enough by itself), and a colleague had a heart attack last weekend. We're trying to figure out what to do with her classes, when we can't find any record of graded work. And, of course, I'm the one that gets to figure things out (with the backing of the department head). I've almost caught up with my own classes--but I"m going to have the grade (or regrade) a semester's worth of work submitted online, and hope that the students are willing to bring in their old tests that have already been returned....
Meanwhile, Cass is doing well. The numbers have increased slightly, but that corresponds with a decrease in dose (after the 50 I reduced to 1.0). I figure as he settles the pre-shots will come back down. I"m also experimenting with a 11/13 schedule to try to compensate for the high amps's.