Pmps 248, 0.8u (+12)
+6 218
Don't worry, Deb, Cass is a puzzle to us all. We've been at this dance for almost 2 years (come Aug), so I've figured some of it out (loke holding a dose for at least 2 weeks). None of it works for anyone else, though, so I don't advise much.