Cassie 5/1-2

Status
Not open for further replies.
Cassie is such a puzzle to me that I never feel like I can give any dosing advice here. Just wanted to let you know we are thinking of you and Cassie and hoping the 'tigger effect' stops sometime soon.
 
Pmps 248, 0.8u (+12)
+6 218

Don't worry, Deb, Cass is a puzzle to us all. We've been at this dance for almost 2 years (come Aug), so I've figured some of it out (loke holding a dose for at least 2 weeks). None of it works for anyone else, though, so I don't advise much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top