Cassie 4/17-18

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pmps 298, 0.8u (+12)
+6 250

Pm cycle is running flat lately. Wonder if I should wiggle something...but amps has been running lower than pmps, so I don't know what.
 
Well, this cycle looks like an increase to one unit should be fine. Course, we are talking about Cassie...sometimes it seems like you have to increase to jolt him into better numbers?
 
The problem is I just decreased after his crazy weekend. I probably just need to hold for the rest of the week before deciding.
 
He did go low, but I wonder if you'd bite the bullet and feed those lows, if he'd settle in. You'd want to be sure you could monitor carefully and use the food to keep him up.
 
You might note what you are feeding at each meal and monitor the carb content.
Slight variations in carb content may cause responses in sensitive cats.

And maybe note the batch number - different production batches may have slightly different mixes of ingredients; the manufacturers do this to make a profit.
 
Pmps 268, 0.8u (+12)
+6 222

He's fed at ps and +6, so for each low.there is food involved. All are ~6% carb and have been the same for the last year or so; I rotate 5 flavors.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top