Cassie 4/1-2

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Very Active Member
Amps 439, 1.0u (+12)
+4 300

I guess Cass decided to April fools today. I have no clue why he's sky high.
 
donnahc said:
:( Sorry Cass is in ikky numbers. Hopefully this will pass quickly. Teeth ok?

It's not been than long since his dental. Maybe some constipation--I found little hard "surprises" all over the house last night; can't prove it was him, but good chance.
 
Constipation will do it. I know some folks over on the Lantus board use Miralax with their kitties. Try posting on the Health board and see if someone knows a good dose and what works. Meanwhile I'll check on it with a couple people and see what I can find.
 
New problem:

+12 170, 1.0u (meant to reduce but didn't)

Wait, feed, skip or reduce? Fed & shot reduced dose. Will be home tonight to monitor.
 
I add water to the frozen stuff that goes in the autofeeder-so half his food gets water added (about same amt. water as food).
 
That's an absolutely gorgeous pre shoot since you will be home tonight to keep an eye on him and test.

Who knows about the high numbers. We are going thru this now with Asher, he was doing great then he throws a 300. The only for certain answer I can come up with is they are cats...and they like to keep us guessing :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top