Cassie 3/5-7 question

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Very Active Member
Amps 366, 1.2u (+12)

I.was afraid he'd be higher after last night's festivities. Shifting shot times in prep for a trip later in tje week.
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

+4 252

Much slower drop this cycle. Prob won't see blue but at least some.movement.
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

CAssie saw green last night...I am thining he will stay flat for awhile! :mrgreen:
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

Especially with the dose reduction. Got another trip Thurs & Fri., so the boys get to visit granny & grandpa again. Shifting shot time back 3 hours, so I'll stick w/ 1.2 until the weekend. Mom tried unsuccessfully to test last time so I may get some numbers this time (hope she remembers rhe.chicken or they'll riot).
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

We had the same thing today Lisa, high and flat after a good cruise last night. Keep on keepin’ on! :-D
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

Amps 349, 1.2u (+12)

Wanted to go back to 1.4u but will be short cycle.
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

Looks like it has shaped up to be a decent day for Cassie; that PMPS is almost yellow.
Have a safe trip and hope Cassie will do fine with Mom & Dad and reduced dose.
 
Re: Cassie 3/5-7

So tomorrow evening through Fri. the boys will be @ my folks'. Mom has yet to get a successful twst so she's essentially shooting blind. The 1.2u we've done this week is a reduction from the 1.4u we started Sat. that causd Cass to crash Sun. night. I reduced the next cycle & stayed there since I was shifting shot times forward.

So here's my question: do I tell mom to shoot 1.2, which is technically reduced (although finally some movement), or do I go down again to 1u? I doubt 1.1 is doable; hard to estimate between marks. What do you all think?
 
He's been getting very safe numbers on the 1.2? Does it feel okay or are you feeling more cautious? Bottom line, you want to keep him safe. You can always get more daring when you get back.

As always, go with your gut. Lisa.
 
Tough call Lisa,
The most important thing is to keep him safe
which in looking at his numbers he doesnt go too low on the 1.2
and he might be stressed at your Mom's too...
 
Boys @ granny & grandpa's through Friday evening. Went w/ 1.2 for dose.

This meeting is likely to be a waste of time; we'll see. Between my ride being 45 min. late & a flat tire, just getting here was interesting. I'll be lurking but won't have anything (hopefully) to report for a couple days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top