Cassie 3/1-2

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi lisa
I hope Cassie gives you some better numbers today than that preshot!
have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
You do have some room to go down at nadir. If you will be able to monitor you may want to test to see what the increase may do.
 
The annoying thing is, a week ago he was getting green at nadir. I have no clue what's different, unless I'm just far enough into the bottle of prozinc that it's less effective. I'm not liking the last couple cycles where he's essentially been flat.
 
I like the idea of an increase, Lisa, when you can monitor. He does throw out some strange numbers and sometimes has long duration that complicates the picture, but I'd go up.
 
Pmps 262, 1.2u.(+12)

Better.

Campus closed due to a bomb threat. However the night class is off campus, so I still have to go. ,issed half of calculus, though.
 
Oh gosh Lisa, at least you don’t have to be on campus right now.

Decent pmps tonight but maybe a slight increase could help you avoid those 300 preshots. It’s hard to get rid of the rebound, believe me, we are living that right now ourselves :cry:
 
They didn't find any bombs, but they canceled classes tomorrow. Maybe I can get a good curvw in before I increase. (& maybe I can catch up on some grading; it's almost midterm.)
 
Bomb threat?! Scary stuff. In lieu of the recent school shooting I don't take that lightly. Be careful out there.
 
I am thinking Cassie is still doing the
dip and flat dance....that is what I call the good cycle one 12 hour shift, flat cycle the next 12 hours
hate that dance sorry
maybe some day he will get used to the "lets dance every cycle" :mrgreen:
Happy Friday!
 
Cass seems to want to hold on to these 300 preshots :sad: Maybe it would be good to try to raise a bit if you are gonna be around this weekend. Tigger could appear again but if you can hold long enough maybe Cass will like those dose and settle down a bit. Hopeful!
 
Already planning increase tomorrow. Wanteda god set of numbers today first, since I had an unplanned vacation.
 
Cool LIsa. We’ll be anxious to see if Cass likes a little more juice. Hope it works well for ya!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top