Cassie 2/6-10

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 2/6-7

Pmps 384, 1.0u (+13)
+5.5 282 (after feeder)

Ugh. Looking worse, not better. Only been a week on 11/13 though.
 
Re: Cassie 2/6-7

Pmps 448, 1.0u (+16)

Screwed up. Back to back meetings at work; forgot to come home between for poke a kitty. Shot 4 hours late. Need to figure out how to catch up. Gave normal dose because I hope to compress schedule to get back on track. Normal amps will be +8 from here. Guess I'll check & decide to shoot or wait 3 hours until I get up.
 
Re: Cassie 2/6-7

Pmps 343, 1.0u (+10)
+5 224
Amps 319, 1.0u (+10)
No midcycle
Pmps 361, 1.2u (+13)

Back on schedule; increased to try to bring down preshot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top