Cassie 12/14-16

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pmps 249, 0.8u (+12)

Edit (+5): I think I forgot the shot again. I hate being this scatter-brained. We'll see what the damage is in about an hour...

+18 399, 0.4u

Hope to shoot a reduced dose at normal time
 
Looks like the .4u at +18 did the job, but then the .6u at +24? didn't do much. He did seem to be fine and recovered by PMPS though. Interesting that the first partial dose seemed to work that well, but then the next dose didn't do much... Cass continues to be a constant puzzle.

carl
 
+6 103

I think we're back on track. I'm not surprised the off dosing acted funny,but it looks like the 0.8 is going to work this attempt.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top