Cassie 11/25-26

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wish you could find a way to keep a string of those nice numbers going. Giving a bit more at the higher preshots just causes a bigger bounce - yes?
 
Pmps 333, 1.0u (+12)
+6 117

Usually yes, Sue. Sometimes I can increase once& bump him back down (which is what I just tried), but he doesn't do well on a sliding scale. Always best to hold a dose as much as possible w/ Cass cat.
 
Pmps 385, 0.8u (+12)
+7.5 254

Boing! Keep in mind that midcycle is 1 1/2 hours after food. Prob should've increases again but didn't want to shoot into an obvious bounce. He hasn't bounced this bad in a while. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top