Cassie 10/24-25 - TID dose reduction again

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 10/24 - TID dose reduction again

No Lisa....the standard advice is "breathe!"
Carl

Very nice day so far!
 
Re: Cassie 10/24 - TID dose reduction again

Lookin good!
boy it seems that everyone is having a good day today!
 
Re: Cassie 10/24 - TID dose reduction again

Cassie's numbers look good, seems reduction in dose was way to go.
 
Re: Cassie 10/24 - TID dose reduction again

Pmps 368, .2u (+8)

And, right on schedule, boing! Sigh. Some food spike involved because both of them were begging an hour ago. Let's see if .2 is enough to bring him down.
 
Re: Cassie 10/24 - TID dose reduction again

AMPS 336, .2u (+8)

Better, but not as good as I hoped.
 
Mdps 334, .2u (+8)

I'm gonna give him a couple more.cycles to come down on his own then I may give .3 or so to bring him down.
 
Pmps 350, .2u (+8)

I'm usually pretty good at getting at least one.mid-cycle test per day. Of course, this week has been insanely busy. If I don't get one tonight I should be able to tomorrow afternoon. I'm afraid it's not enough insulin but Sunday.s curve was weird.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top