bookw0rm
Member Since 2011
AMPS 331, .3u (+8)
I know it takes Cass a couple days to settle into a dose, but I was really liking the yellow preshots. I'm afraid .3 won't be enough to bring him down. I guess I just have to wait and see, though.
For those of you who weren't around this weekend, Cass had an obvious inverse curve Sunday morning so we reduced his dose:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=54286
I know it takes Cass a couple days to settle into a dose, but I was really liking the yellow preshots. I'm afraid .3 won't be enough to bring him down. I guess I just have to wait and see, though.
For those of you who weren't around this weekend, Cass had an obvious inverse curve Sunday morning so we reduced his dose:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=54286