Foster Momma Member Since 2022 Jun 17, 2022 #2 @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Gus the Furminator how long to I hold the dosage of 1.25u before increasing to 1.5u since his numbers are still riding high and so far hasn't dipped into the green zone!
@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Gus the Furminator how long to I hold the dosage of 1.25u before increasing to 1.5u since his numbers are still riding high and so far hasn't dipped into the green zone!
Bron and Sheba (GA) Member Since 2015 Jun 17, 2022 #3 You can increase after 6 cycles if the BG doesn’t drop under 100. If it does you do not increase the dose.
You can increase after 6 cycles if the BG doesn’t drop under 100. If it does you do not increase the dose.