Carlton 6/13 AMPS 355|+4 152|+8 322|PMPS 418|+2 356|+4 235

The ketones haven't been tested in awhile
Appetite is great, very little snacks given. Unfortunately with the summer heat if anything is left out the ants find it :(
 
The ketones haven't been tested in awhile
Appetite is great, very little snacks given. Unfortunately with the summer heat if anything is left out the ants find it :(
I think snacks are important. Can you put the food on a plate in a saucer of water. That will stop the ants.
Also I would test from ketones once a week at least when the BGs are above normal.
If you don’t see green today or tonight’s cycles, I would increase the dose to 1.25 U in the morning.
 
Just update the spreadsheet, I will post in a new thread. "snacks" meaning small meals or treats? I have gotten Carlton some freeze dried treats.
How do you test for ketones? The vet was the one who did it last. If there are ketones is there something that needs to be done?
 
Back
Top