can i give insulin sooner?

Status
Not open for further replies.

mucacopatarica

Member Since 2016
Because of morning suprise level (34) we are today at 18 hours cycle. Can i give Tacka tomorrow morning insulie 1,5 hour earlier? It would be easier if she gets AMPS at 7.00 instead 8.30. For testing it will be easier.
And i lowered dose today from 3 to 2,5 units. For last five hours she is constat at 318-330. Should i stay at 2,5? i know i should be decreasing dose for 0,25...but somthing strange is happening with Tač (1 unit lower in few days and still dropping)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top