Kelly and Buddy
Member Since 2018
First AMPS that hasn't been in the 300s in a week. Hopefully this means Buddy is clearing the bounce.
Hi Kelly! Haven't seen your posts lately....good to know he's doing ok!First AMPS that hasn't been in the 300s in a week. Hopefully this means Buddy is clearing the bounce.
Wendy, please show me in the SLGS stickie where it says that. Maybe I am missing something. It was my belief that there were no guidelines in SLGS for a failed reduction and the same principal was used as TR to wait for the bounce to clear.Since you are following SLGS, you don’t “take them right back up”, but rather wait the seven days then evaluate the dose, as you have indicated on your spreadsheet. Paws crossed those nadirs come down as the bounce goes away.
How is Buddy feeling these days?