Stacym20
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-bud-amps-210-did-i-do-the-right-thing.137431/
So I know I'll be reducing his dose to 0.5, but should I even shoot tonight? After a rough start, he's been dropping all day and surfing in the greens for a few hours.
AMPS 492
+3.25 360
+7.25 138
+9 92
+10 82
+11 71
+12 70
So I know I'll be reducing his dose to 0.5, but should I even shoot tonight? After a rough start, he's been dropping all day and surfing in the greens for a few hours.
AMPS 492
+3.25 360
+7.25 138
+9 92
+10 82
+11 71
+12 70