Bud PMPS 78 gave first green shot at a token dose tho

Status
Not open for further replies.
Can you delay 15-20 minutes and see if he's coming back up? Looks like he's surfing right now.

Do you have plenty of HC, strips and ability to monitor tonight?
 
SLGS says no shot below 90, and below 150 do a reduced dose or skip. I was just wondering if he was on his way up.
 
I can test again in about 10 minutes, I haven't fed yet.

I do have plenty of strips, and can monitor, and have plenty of high carb. But, Bud has proven that sometimes he's no match for high carb! Lol well 15% anyways, I do have 20%.
 
Typing at the same time as you. :oops: Looks like he's on his way up. People on TR would shoot, but you are following SLGS cause I know you can't always monitor as much. If you do shoot, I'd stick with a smaller dose. It's your call whether to shoot or not. Another option is to wait until he's above 90, which might not be long.

However, I can't stick with you tonight to help out. Again, if you shoot, get a +1 and a +2 to see how the cycle is shaping up.
 
Oh what to do, what to do.... Lol Bud is staring at me like um, hello....Are you going to feed me anytime soon?!

I think I'll go with a token dose of 0.25, I just hate to skip altogether after all the skipping he had 2 weeks ago. Thanks for helping me talk through this!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top