Bud PMPS 191 no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Any chance you can try/eyeball like .25u? What we might call here a "token" dose. I just don't want you to lose too much ground.

The other thing that is recommended sometimes here is to wait and test then if up over your no shoot then to go ahead and shoot. But I would not do the full .75u at something just above 200. Maybe like .5u if just over 200. Of course then the next cycle you are shooting early...

But wow, what a great day!!
 
DH is going to try.


Please give me the website for the syringes and the item number if you have it.

thanks
 
The direct link is in the PZI Sicky.
viewtopic.php?p=17673

Those GNP brand [which are the same as Monoject brand] really are better than the wal mart ones - the caps can come of with one hand unlike the wal mart ones.

If you click on the Hocks.com banner at the top of this forum this site gets a sorely needed commission.

From my lastest Hocks.com email:
From now until December 22, 2010 we are offering special lower shipping minimums.
For orders $29.00 and over and less than 5 lbs will receive FREE Priority Mail Shipping.

or on Orders $59.00 and over will receive Free FedEx Ground Shipping.

No Coupon is needed!

They also have coupons that you might be able to try when you check out that can be found on http://www.retailmenot.com .

It's also a good place for strips and batteries and Sharps containers [I like gallon sized sharps containers].
 
BD Ultrafine II U-100 Insulin Syringe 31 Gauge 3/10cc 5/16 inch Short Needle--1/2 Unit Markings 100/ ?

I did click on the link at the top.
 
eyeballed the 0.25 .. +3 147.

Walmart... what a joke. One store has them on the shelf and the other that sold me the wrong ones.. the one I gave the paper with the type written on it.. says, not only do they not have them, they've never had them and they cannot get them.

Bud's very grumpy tonight. She actually swatted and bit at me while she was just laying there and I reached over to pet her. She's swatting at the papillon agressively. Now, she always swats at Brodie, but not this agressively. She was a very agressive cat when she was young but for many years now has not been so. Is this some how related to the diabetes?
 
Might be now that she's feeling better she's getting it all out.

And most cats don't like being man handled. Sooo that's why we try to make it a positive experience for them with treats and rewards. If things get so bad you cannot test then you can try the clothespin trick.

Yea that's pretty bad you ask them for exactly what you want then they sell you something else.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top