BUD 1/8 AMPS 418 0.3u

Status
Not open for further replies.
beth looks like you could kick it up a notch....4?, how do you feel about this? i know she brought herself down a bit from that nighttime black # but still a lot for the pancrease to cope with.
 
I gotta say that seems like too low a dose for those numbers to me too. You're definitely getting there tho!
 
REALLY????? I am so glad you see it Beth, and truly I am soooo sorry for being such a nag :oops: :oops:
 
It's all good right? Now you know! Hopefully 0.4 will be the ticket. I'd stay flexible though. Could be on a dose reduction path and a few cycles of 0.4 will lead to less insulin need, or could be you will end up needing a little extra kick if 0.4 doesn't bring the #s back down in 2-4 cycles (or alternately you could try 0.5 as a little BAM dose, then back off to 0.4 in the morning).

Nice thing about PZI is you can change the dose every cycle if needed. I am a fan of holding a dose for 3-4 cycles when you are on the initial dose increase path, but once you've found your bookends so to speak - you know what dose is too high and what is too low, then you are in the fine-tuning stage and from my experience it works well to finesse the dose each shot if needed, to get exactly the #s you want.

Really you are doing great, learning WAY faster than I did!!!!
 
Re: BUD 1/8 AMPS 418 0.3u PMPS 354 0.4u

PMPS 354 0.4u

(OT .. Chloe won't/can't get up now. She appears to be having some type of seizures. Still continuing the antibiotics for the bladder infection.)

I won't be on much, but will keep updating Bud's SS .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top