BUD 1/7 AMPS 189 (1/6 346PMPS +5 137 +10 109)

Status
Not open for further replies.
tooooo good. lol

That's *one* of the hard things about all this... some days, you're the happiest mom on the board and then... it all changes in a blink.

I'm so glad I let the 0.4u ride for 5 cycles instead of going with my gut and upping it to 0.5u. Wish I'd done 0.4 on the 4th for AMPS 508... but just *couldn't* do it. :shock:

Got a good feeling about Sam's #s today, too. And it's nice to have someone coming along with Bud and me!
 
Marcy...

Been looking at Klinger's SS.. ya'll really been through a lot. Keeping my fingers crossed that the new year and the new Levemir is the answer for ya'll.
 
Yes, we have. It's been a looonnngg year. :lol:
I'm home today, so I'm really looking forward to getting some tests done to see how he's doing his 1st week on Lev.
I'll create a post for him later today with his numbers.

Thanks for the well wishes.
 
Wow, Beth. What a nice morning. You are getting this under control. Doesn't it feel empowering?

You're right. There are always highs and lows - and curves especially that they throw you. But when you know you can test and react, it feels SO good!
 
Yup... endorphins for sure!

BTW... if I've not thanked you recently......

THANK YOU!
 
I am planning on getting +3 +5 +6 +7 today. I want to see what Bud's nadir is doing.

The plan is to call Dr. Stephanie around 2 (before she leaves for the week end) and discuss lowering the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top