BUD 1/7 AMPS 189 (1/6 346PMPS +5 137 +10 109)

Status
Not open for further replies.
tooooo good. lol

That's *one* of the hard things about all this... some days, you're the happiest mom on the board and then... it all changes in a blink.

I'm so glad I let the 0.4u ride for 5 cycles instead of going with my gut and upping it to 0.5u. Wish I'd done 0.4 on the 4th for AMPS 508... but just *couldn't* do it. :shock:

Got a good feeling about Sam's #s today, too. And it's nice to have someone coming along with Bud and me!
 
Marcy...

Been looking at Klinger's SS.. ya'll really been through a lot. Keeping my fingers crossed that the new year and the new Levemir is the answer for ya'll.
 
Yes, we have. It's been a looonnngg year. :lol:
I'm home today, so I'm really looking forward to getting some tests done to see how he's doing his 1st week on Lev.
I'll create a post for him later today with his numbers.

Thanks for the well wishes.
 
Wow, Beth. What a nice morning. You are getting this under control. Doesn't it feel empowering?

You're right. There are always highs and lows - and curves especially that they throw you. But when you know you can test and react, it feels SO good!
 
I am planning on getting +3 +5 +6 +7 today. I want to see what Bud's nadir is doing.

The plan is to call Dr. Stephanie around 2 (before she leaves for the week end) and discuss lowering the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top