AMPS=94
no shot
PMPS=85
no shot
Day 11 without insulin :mrgreen:
I have a cat that can walk without trembling, preens, suns, swats for food, rolls in catnip, and no longer floods the litterbox.
I Have Bubbles Back!
Thank you, Thank you!
Getting pretty excited that we are going to make the 14 days...and ssshhhhh...don't tell Bubbles, but she might not be here if it weren't for All of YOU!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.