Bubba 2.14 AMPS =121,+3=97,+7=74,PMPS=122 Fail Reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Good Morning L & L ~ Happy Valentines Day

This is the start of the 4th cycle with the reduction dose. I realized this morning that I short changed his dose last night; I actually shot .75 last night instead of .80. The depot should be drained after this cycle so I will know if this reduction is going to work. I might have to go back up .1 of a unit.

Vines to all Beans and Kitties. Keeping Carla in my prayers as she has to process Simba's bad news.
 
+3 = 97 What a difference from yesterday at the same time. Depending on the rest of the cycle today, I might have to take him back up but not as high as the 1.1 dose. Maybe a skinny 1 unit?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top