Bubba 1/8/17 AM 90, +3=85,+6=60, PM 87 reduce

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yeah now you can try for a nap instead of staying awake worrying!... beautiful number Bubba... mama bean is talking decrease keep working that juice towards freedom!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Judy and Boomer, post: 1865410, member: 10652"]Beautiful cycle Bubba! Good luck on the reducie![/QUOTE]
This is where Boomer and Bubba take ahold of each other's hand and race tag team to the finish line for one big party!!!! How fun would that be???
[QUOTE
 
Last edited:
Go Bubbs!! Good luck with the reduction Bobbie. So happy to hear that DH is back home, safe and sound!! Maybe you could ask Bubba to have a little chat with Flame to show him how it's done!! :joyful:
 
Going to give the boy a break with testing as of now when he eats he hurries off the cat buffet because he knows that I am going to stick him . Next test is +8 or 9 when I will awaken. Fingers and paws crossed for a reduced dose :cat:
 
come on Bubba you got a lot of beans and kitties cheering you on
cheering-cat-gif.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top