Bubba 1/15/17 AM=89,+3=73, PM 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Bubba 1.14.17

Good Late Morning L & L ~

Went BTB after t/f/s and then to breakfast with DH. Bubba is finally starting to come down a bit. It appeared he was stuck for a few days with flat cycles in the 90's. Going to hold onto this dose some more before reducing some more

Hope all Beans and Kitties are well and sending vines to those who need .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top