There looks to be alot of dose changes and shots off the 12/12 schedule, plus there are few tests around mid-cycle to tell where nadir is. Quite often, you will see a rise for 3 or 4hrs after a shot before dropping to nadir, but without any test after the 154 around maybe +6, it's impossible to tell why the pmps was 382.
Also, on 8/20,the amps was at +10 and the nite before the pmps was at +14? If you shoot 2hrs late, it's not a great idea to shoot 2hrs early the next shot, if that is what you notes mean.