Bounce?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Baby

Member Since 2011
After low numbers all night and this morning, shooting at 141 and getting a 154 two hours later, Baby's PMPS is 382. I'm thinking this is a bounce, and wondering what action i should take.
 
There looks to be alot of dose changes and shots off the 12/12 schedule, plus there are few tests around mid-cycle to tell where nadir is. Quite often, you will see a rise for 3 or 4hrs after a shot before dropping to nadir, but without any test after the 154 around maybe +6, it's impossible to tell why the pmps was 382.
Also, on 8/20,the amps was at +10 and the nite before the pmps was at +14? If you shoot 2hrs late, it's not a great idea to shoot 2hrs early the next shot, if that is what you notes mean.
 
With the time changes recently on 1.5U it's difficult to tell where the 382 came from. When time changing we see bounces which occur from the time change alone, not necessarily from too high of dose.

The 1.5U isn't looking too bad, even with the higher PMPS. If you can get a couple tests in around +8 or so today, that might be helpful.

Let me know when you need help with your shot schedule again.
 
Hopefully i'll be able to test at +9 today, that's as close as I'll get though. Her AMPS was only 190 so things are still looking good.
 
I didn't manage to get one tonight, too many things going on :( i will get one tomorrow night though, and two on wednesday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top