Boris AMPS 183, +3 217, +9 165, PMPS 270

Nathalie & Boris

Member Since 2022
Assuming he got his nadir while I was out for work today. Hoping the 2.25 sticks or else we'll be going back up and playing roulette again.
 
So far not too bad today, Nathalie. There are always a lot of ups and downs with FD, on the road to regulation and/or remission.
How long do I let it go before I increase in this scenario? He goes hypo at .25u more but now that I've decreased, he's not hitting the numbers we want and is staying higher.
 
How long do I let it go before I increase in this scenario? He goes hypo at .25u more but now that I've decreased, he's not hitting the numbers we want and is staying higher.
The depot needs to rebuild after that token dose. That can take 6-8 cycles. His numbers are not bad at all. Hold the dose another couple of days and let's see what he does once the depot rebuilds.
 
Back
Top