ajouteast
Member
Ok, folks... I checked Bogey every two hours from his AMPS to PMPS. I think the results are really odd. I checked twice on a couple of the readings and they were basically the same as listed below. (I had him on 4 units Lantus BID since Friday night). The vet had increased him to 5 units BID on Wednesday, but because of a low reading PMPS on Friday night, the vet said to take him back to 4 units.
AMPS = 286
+2 = 310
+4 = 335
+6 = 365
+8 = 331
+10 = 337
PMPS = 408
Thoughts? Thanks!!
AMPS = 286
+2 = 310
+4 = 335
+6 = 365
+8 = 331
+10 = 337
PMPS = 408
Thoughts? Thanks!!