HuskerGyrl
Member
The last handful of days, Romeo has been throwing me some blues and yellows... yahoo! I'm getting more comfortable shooting in the lower ranges too -- still not 100% comfortable, but better. I got up in the middle of the night last night, planning to do a mini curve -- but when he was at 283 at +6... figured he wasn't going to drop tooo much more in the next hour or two. He gave me a pmps of 180 tonight, so I reduced dose a smidge and will get up again tonight and make sure all is well.
I do have a general question about neuropathy -- he's been weak in the backend the last month or so -- and I attributed it to his sustained high numbers, and hoped that it would reverse itself as his numbers improved. Tonight it was noticeably wobbly, and it has me worried. Have you guys had any experience with this? Any suggestions for how to improve his strength?
I do have a general question about neuropathy -- he's been weak in the backend the last month or so -- and I attributed it to his sustained high numbers, and hoped that it would reverse itself as his numbers improved. Tonight it was noticeably wobbly, and it has me worried. Have you guys had any experience with this? Any suggestions for how to improve his strength?