Alexia and Blue
Member
AMPS- 163 .4/1u
PMPS- 113 No shoot
+15 72!!!!!!!!!!!
Tonight we tried the test of giving him 3% food when he doesn't get a shot and I am seriously speechless. I think I scared him half to death because I screamed with excitement and scooped him and showered him with kisses. So, oh man, I got nothing. I don't know what to say, I don't know if I could say anything because I am smiling from ear to ear. It is a good day for Blue and I!! :mrgreen:
PMPS- 113 No shoot
+15 72!!!!!!!!!!!
Tonight we tried the test of giving him 3% food when he doesn't get a shot and I am seriously speechless. I think I scared him half to death because I screamed with excitement and scooped him and showered him with kisses. So, oh man, I got nothing. I don't know what to say, I don't know if I could say anything because I am smiling from ear to ear. It is a good day for Blue and I!! :mrgreen: