Alexia and Blue Member Jul 10, 2010 #1 AMPS 171 S.4/1u PMPS 111 no shoot +18 89!!! So excited to see that he dropped below 100 without any insulin!
AMPS 171 S.4/1u PMPS 111 no shoot +18 89!!! So excited to see that he dropped below 100 without any insulin!