Alexia and Blue
Member Since 2010
AMPS (with no shot the night before) 232 1u
PMPS 187!!!!!!!! We have our first no shoot night!
I seriously couldn't be more excited! And he RAN down the hall to get his food, ha, he hasn't done that in a while. Tonight is an extremely positive and confidence boosting night. The fact that I leave tomorrow knowing he had an incredible number tonight does make me feel better.
"Diabetes camp" at Hillary and Maui's starts tomorrow! If anyone sees Hillary posting here for the next two weeks it will be about Blue, help her out! She is new to PZI and might have questions! I will post something about it tomorrow as well.
PMPS 187!!!!!!!! We have our first no shoot night!
I seriously couldn't be more excited! And he RAN down the hall to get his food, ha, he hasn't done that in a while. Tonight is an extremely positive and confidence boosting night. The fact that I leave tomorrow knowing he had an incredible number tonight does make me feel better.
"Diabetes camp" at Hillary and Maui's starts tomorrow! If anyone sees Hillary posting here for the next two weeks it will be about Blue, help her out! She is new to PZI and might have questions! I will post something about it tomorrow as well.