Patty and Blue GA & Brat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/blue-502-amps-9-20.235624/
Morning,
I increased Blue's dose last evening to .75 and tested +2 398 and +3 398.
This morning he's AMPS 470 and I'm a little early so have not given his shot yet.
I really expected it to lower with the increase but maybe it will lower over the
course of the day.
He's still eating and sleeping and he looks good. Other than large amounts of urine
in the litter box, I never would know he was ill.
That's all for now.
Patty
Morning,
I increased Blue's dose last evening to .75 and tested +2 398 and +3 398.
This morning he's AMPS 470 and I'm a little early so have not given his shot yet.
I really expected it to lower with the increase but maybe it will lower over the
course of the day.
He's still eating and sleeping and he looks good. Other than large amounts of urine
in the litter box, I never would know he was ill.
That's all for now.
Patty


