Blackie 07/07 AMPS 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
She's doing good so far. Fed her as usual, and gave her some boiled chicken and some FF Classic chicken flavor (approx. 1/2 can). I'll give her some more food a bit later.
 
Thank you, Laurie. :) I'm working on it. I have patience. :) LOL I'm certainly not going to give up on her, ever. And from what I'm seeing from her, she's not giving up on me, either. Or giving up period. She's got the will to live, and I'll do my very best to help her along this road and hopefully, one day we'll be in remission. Hopefully.
 
Back out of the reds, YAY!!! She may still need another dose increase to really get a consistent breakthrough, but I'd probably hold this dose another day and see if the #s crack. I hope the "day of blues" :-D gave you some encouragement & cheer! You guys are doing awesome!!!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top