PatinToronto
Member Since 2021
I kept him at his usual dose after yesterday's curve. Don't know if this is the right course or not.
OK. I've already given him his usual morning dose.If you look at the guidelines for SLGS if nadirs are over 150 you increase. I still suggest it’s time to increase.
OK I'll try to do a late PM tonight. (I don't never get any night tests; it was done on Jan 01 at PM +3 and read 239). I'm working at home Tues and Thurs this week.That was a week ago. What he did a week ago doesn’t mean ut will happen now. Will you be gone at work all week? When will you be able to monitor fir a few cycles again? The other thing is I only see half of the picture because you don’t get any tests after pmps. I know SLGS doesn’t specifically call for it but if you never get any night tests you only have half of the puncture. Can you at least get a +2-3 or before bed test?
Don’t increase tonight. Let’s see what’s happening at night.