Biddy 8/23 PMPS 88

Maybe 5 minutes between tests. I don’t know if I can stall without feeding him. He’s pretty worked up about dinner and usually vomits when he gets like this.
 
If you can monitor for the first part of the cycle tonight and you would rather go ahead and feed and shoot, you can probably go ahead and shoot the full dose — or if you want to shoot 5.5 or 5.25.
 
Back
Top