CheeseheadNicole
Member Since 2013
Lily has been on 3 units ProZinc since Tuesday 9/3/13 when BG at vet at +10 was 417. I just tested at home 9/8 PMPS and it's 194. See spreadsheet link if interested. We have switched her over to almost all canned food (less than 1/8 cup of dry m/d that Lily and her brother share).
Question: Do I hold steady at 3 units or adjust insulin dose?
Thanks!
Question: Do I hold steady at 3 units or adjust insulin dose?
Thanks!