Lisa D
Member Since 2019
Hi. Lily was diagnosed about a month ago. She was on once a day low dose Vetsulin. She switched to Fancy Feast a week and a half ago and hasn’t needed insulin in over a week. Her BG was 70 this morning and is now down to 53. Do I need to worry or try to raise it if she isn’t getting insulin shots?
Thanks.
Thanks.