BG 193 no shot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Clark

Member Since 2017
Charlie 193. Has eaten. Re test in 20 min? She has eaten. If above 200 1 unit? She seems to be steadily coming down and consistently.
 
Next time you get a lower than normal preshot try stalling 20 min without feeding and retest to see if it's rising. You will get a higher number now but it is food induced. It isn't much lower then 200 though which is why I'm still thinking a slightly reduced dose is safe to shoot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top