Betty 6/25 AMPS 133, +1 185, +2 182, +5.25 139, PMPS 119, +2 106, +3.5 60, +4.5 63, +5.5 74

Yes, she seems to be clearing the bounce.

However, 133 is a perfectly safe number to shoot - especially with TR. The 0.75U depot shoud no longer be at play.

Test and get a +1, if there is a big drop, we can feed accordingly.
 
I should say though... She was not much in a snacking mood last night. And she's very hungry this morning. So maybe a good breakfast will be enough to trigger the spike?

Edit: ok, will do! And we're at 0.5 now.
 
I may have spoken too soon. She's getting pretty low. I know what to do, I just am concerned that if she continues to drop overnight that we'll be in critical state in the wee hours.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top