bemmer pmps 237

Status
Not open for further replies.

jkminn

Member Since 2013
hello hello its been awhile :lol: I updated the spreadsheet and hes been doing okay, but his numbers during midcycles are kind of high and its causing his pee's to be a decent size again... I think I'll keep him at the 1.2 for a while because it is working you can see it, it's just his amps are high.. I also found that usually if he has a high midcycle, I'll feed him after and it helps a lot with his pmps because his # drops... weird? :roll:
 
I wonder if he is bouncing from a lower number overnight, Carly? The lower pmps could be the food, but it could also just be a longer cycle, coming down from the bounce.

Regardless, I'd keep doing what you're doing. But some night soon, try for a midcycle. The only reason to change things is if he is in the 40/50 range midcycle at night. Then you'd lower the dose.
 
yea i'm not sure either :?: I also make sure though that I remember when his dose changes it has shown up through his numbers almost exactly 1.5 days to 2 1/2 days later every single time, so that 517 bounce could have been from when I skipped his shot about 1.5 days before, and then you can see his midcycle numbers started getting into the 1.2 dose again, then he dropped low to 146 which is when I changed it to .8. Then about 1.5-2 days after I dropped his dose to .8 that's when he like bounced into the 300/400's.... just a thought :roll:

I still have to do checks today so maybe they'll be lower which would make sense because he's already dropped to 194 in his amps like a day ago, so maybe he needs to get used to the 1.2 again and also with the food helping to drop the #'s, he ate about 2 hours ago, which will be 5 hrs from the amps, so hopefully there is no bounce ; I feel like a scientist experimenting lol :lol:

and I'll try more night midcycles, it's just they're at like 5-6 in the morning and I hate waking up from sleeping
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top