bemmer 10/25 amps=84

Status
Not open for further replies.

jkminn

Member Since 2013
i don't believe this is gonna go up to near 200 within 30 min, so i think skipping today is okay....?
 
Yes, I'd skip. His pattern is emerging, Carly. If you look back, he takes several cycles to react to a dose and then goes low. He doesn't seem to drop to a low at nadir but has long cycles with low preshots.

I think we increased too fast. I'd pick a dose when you get a shootable preshot (.6/.8?) and stick with it for awhile unless you get unshootable preshots. Remember tonight will be artifically high as he will have been 24 hours since the last shot.
 
yea i saw that about his cycles... he slowly gets lower rather than the insulin immediately affecting him;it shows in his physical symptoms too by the way :smile: its pretty cool; if he has like low good numbers, by the end of the second day i'll know because his eyes will go back to a normal pupil dilation, he's relaxed, and less whiny :lol:

ill try .8... tonight and tomorrow i guess, and if hes low by tomorrow morning we'll know .8's too high so i'll lower it one .x at a time :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top