Beau - 9/27 & 9/28

Status
Not open for further replies.

alicia.1771

Member
9/27:
AMPS - 524
+5.5 - 270 (no blues but still a good 48% drop)
PMPS - 439
+2 - 299
+4.5 - 163

9/28:
AMPS - 480
+6.5 - 193
 
Not bad. Looks like he takes him a while to settle into a dose, and he does bounce back up from the blues. The next increase I would try adding .25 to see if he settles in easier. If you can get rid of those high amps numbers, it would be a nice spreadsheet.
 
Hi Sue, I'm not quite sure I understand. Do you think he needs a dose increase to 2.25U and that may help him settle better?
 
Alicia,
No, I think she meant the next time you decide to increase, then increase by .25, and maybe he'll settle into it easier.
Maybe she saw the increase from 1 to 2 over a three day period?

You had a 60% drop today. That's pretty good, so the 2.0 will push Beau's BG down nicely. Now if his PS's would just go down some, you'd be seeing greens mid-cycle....

Carl
 
Have you considered shooting tid? You SS looks a lot like my Kitty's when we dosed bid. You don't have bad numbers, but it appears that the duration is not lasting long enough to keep you out of the high preshots. There might be a reason this would not work for you, but Beau looks like a great candidate for tid ----in my opinion.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top